<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: New Black Panther Party Supports Obama</title>
	<atom:link href="http://sweetness-light.com/archive/new-black-panther-party-supports-obama/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://sweetness-light.com/archive/new-black-panther-party-supports-obama</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 20:17:51 -0500</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=abc</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: RightWinger</title>
		<link>http://sweetness-light.com/archive/new-black-panther-party-supports-obama#comment-119444</link>
		<dc:creator>RightWinger</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 28 Sep 2008 11:05:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://sweetness-light.com/archive/new-black-panther-party-supports-obama#comment-119444</guid>
		<description>Hey Nobama troll,  did you even bother reading everything that was posted by SG when this was blogged backin March? (6 months ago???)

&lt;i&gt;Apparently anyone can join the MyBarackObama network and create their own page.

And certainly no candidate can handpick who his supporters are. But does he have to allow them to advertise on his website?&lt;/I&gt;

Your eagle eyes also missed this part of the article posted after the profile was removed.

&lt;i&gt;“The page in question has been removed from our campaign Web site,” Obama spokesman Tommy Vietor told FOXNews.com after inquiries about the endorsement. “It’s our policy with any content generated by a group that advocates violence.” …&lt;/i&gt;

So everything you posted (again 6 months too late), was already mentioned above, so why even bother bringing it up again?   Just another reminder what happens to the brain once the Obama &quot;Jedi&quot; Mind trick has been used on a human being.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hey Nobama troll,  did you even bother reading everything that was posted by SG when this was blogged backin March? (6 months ago???)</p>
<p><i>Apparently anyone can join the MyBarackObama network and create their own page.</p>
<p>And certainly no candidate can handpick who his supporters are. But does he have to allow them to advertise on his website?</i></p>
<p>Your eagle eyes also missed this part of the article posted after the profile was removed.</p>
<p><i>“The page in question has been removed from our campaign Web site,” Obama spokesman Tommy Vietor told FOXNews.com after inquiries about the endorsement. “It’s our policy with any content generated by a group that advocates violence.” …</i></p>
<p>So everything you posted (again 6 months too late), was already mentioned above, so why even bother bringing it up again?   Just another reminder what happens to the brain once the Obama &#8220;Jedi&#8221; Mind trick has been used on a human being.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: John Mc Failin</title>
		<link>http://sweetness-light.com/archive/new-black-panther-party-supports-obama#comment-119443</link>
		<dc:creator>John Mc Failin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 28 Sep 2008 10:49:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://sweetness-light.com/archive/new-black-panther-party-supports-obama#comment-119443</guid>
		<description>The Truth:

This kind of smear is designed solely to scare people and divide Americans along racial lines. Barack Obama’s campaign allows literally anyone to create a profile or start a blog at my.barackobama.com. They are not in any way approved by the Obama campaign one way or the other, and indeed, many people make fake, satirical, or otherwise silly profiles. The campaign does reserve the right to remove inappropriate and offensive material that advocates violence, which is exactly what they did when someone claiming to represent the Black Panthers opened a profile on the site. The right wing smear machine was of course not interested in the truth of the matter, and pushed the non-event as though it were an endorsement welcomed by the Obama campaign, when in fact the campaign rejected the profile, removed it from the website, and repudiated the group. The assertions are so ridiculous that even Fox News took the story down from its own website. 

http://www.truthfightsback.com/site/smear/278/</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The Truth:</p>
<p>This kind of smear is designed solely to scare people and divide Americans along racial lines. Barack Obama’s campaign allows literally anyone to create a profile or start a blog at my.barackobama.com. They are not in any way approved by the Obama campaign one way or the other, and indeed, many people make fake, satirical, or otherwise silly profiles. The campaign does reserve the right to remove inappropriate and offensive material that advocates violence, which is exactly what they did when someone claiming to represent the Black Panthers opened a profile on the site. The right wing smear machine was of course not interested in the truth of the matter, and pushed the non-event as though it were an endorsement welcomed by the Obama campaign, when in fact the campaign rejected the profile, removed it from the website, and repudiated the group. The assertions are so ridiculous that even Fox News took the story down from its own website. </p>
<p><a href="http://www.truthfightsback.com/site/smear/278/" rel="nofollow">http://www.truthfightsback.com/site/smear/278/</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: John Mc Failin</title>
		<link>http://sweetness-light.com/archive/new-black-panther-party-supports-obama#comment-119442</link>
		<dc:creator>John Mc Failin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 28 Sep 2008 10:48:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://sweetness-light.com/archive/new-black-panther-party-supports-obama#comment-119442</guid>
		<description>The Truth:

This kind of smear is designed solely to scare people and divide Americans along racial lines. Barack Obama’s campaign allows literally anyone to create a profile or start a blog at my.barackobama.com. They are not in any way approved by the Obama campaign one way or the other, and indeed, many people make fake, satirical, or otherwise silly profiles. The campaign does reserve the right to remove inappropriate and offensive material that advocates violence, which is exactly what they did when someone claiming to represent the Black Panthers opened a profile on the site. The right wing smear machine was of course not interested in the truth of the matter, and pushed the non-event as though it were an endorsement welcomed by the Obama campaign, when in fact the campaign rejected the profile, removed it from the website, and repudiated the group. The assertions are so ridiculous that even Fox News took the story down from its own website.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The Truth:</p>
<p>This kind of smear is designed solely to scare people and divide Americans along racial lines. Barack Obama’s campaign allows literally anyone to create a profile or start a blog at my.barackobama.com. They are not in any way approved by the Obama campaign one way or the other, and indeed, many people make fake, satirical, or otherwise silly profiles. The campaign does reserve the right to remove inappropriate and offensive material that advocates violence, which is exactly what they did when someone claiming to represent the Black Panthers opened a profile on the site. The right wing smear machine was of course not interested in the truth of the matter, and pushed the non-event as though it were an endorsement welcomed by the Obama campaign, when in fact the campaign rejected the profile, removed it from the website, and repudiated the group. The assertions are so ridiculous that even Fox News took the story down from its own website.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
